Yes – if you have a trial subscription and you’re within the trial period, then you may cancel at any time up to 24 hours before the end of the trial period, and you will not be charged.

If you have a paid subscription, you can cancel any time up to 24 hours before the end of the subscription period, otherwise the subscription will automatically renew. Cancelling a subscription will still allow you to have full access to all PRO features until the end of the subscription period.